2012 Board of Directors

President Dave Holterman M&I Bank

Vice President Beth Drew

Small Wonders Childcare &

Great Expectations Daycare

Treasurer Jean Howard Hagen, CPA

Secretary Elaine Goodger First Community Bank

Mark Warren  

American Awards & Promotions

Tom Den Boer   YMCA Northern Rock County

Kris Agnew   Tricor Insurance

Chico Pope   Buckhorn Supper Club



Past President Greg Linder Air Products  
Jerry Schuetz   City of Milton

James Otterstein  

Rock County Economic Development



Copyright 2010 MACCIT   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
Register  Login